As consequences of the security measures adopted by the Official Authorities of the countries involved in the implementation of the ReSTART project (i.e. Romania, Republic of Moldova, Bulgaria and Slovakia), all the mobility activities flows envisaged by the project during the period of March 2020 to the end of the crisis are suspended.

For additional information please visit EACEA site: